The Berlin Stories by Christopher Isherwood

The Berlin Stories is a book comprising two short novels by Christopher Isherwood: Goodbye to Berlin and Mr. Norris Changes Trains. It was published in 1946.

The 2282nd greatest fiction book of all time

This book is on the following lists:

  1. - TIME Magazine All Time 100 Novels (TIME Magazine)

Buy This Book

Name Binding Sales Rank Lowest New Lowest Used Published
The Berlin Stories: The Last of Mr. Norris & Goodbye to Berlin Hardcover 548548 $29.33
The Berlin Stories Kindle Edition 25163 $9.99 2008
Historias de Berlin / Stories of Berlin (Contemporanea / Contemporary) (Spanish Edition) Paperback 12860538 $130.99 2005
The Berlin Stories: The Last of Mr. Norris and Goodbye to Berlin (New Directions Books) Paperback 1495799 $14.50 $0.85 1963
Mr Norris Changes Trains Paperback 1321718 $7.50 $1.79 2005
The Berlin Stories Paperback 35335 $10.44 $3.04 2008