Fortune Smiles: Stories by Adam Johnson

Fortune Smiles is a 2015 collection of short stories by American author and novelist Adam Johnson. It is Johnson's second published short story collection, after his 2002 book Emporium and his first book after winning the Pulitzer Prize for The Orphan Master's Son. The collection includes six stories, several of which have won awards.

The 2077th greatest fiction book of all time

This book is on the following lists:

  1. - National Book Award - Fiction (National Book Foundation)

Buy This Book

Name Binding Sales Rank Lowest New Lowest Used Published
Fortune Smiles: Stories Kindle Edition 345974 $9.99 2015
Fortune Smiles: Stories Hardcover 443368 $2.44 $1.49 2015
Fortune Smiles: Stories Paperback 780620 $3.49 2015
Fortune Smiles: Stories Paperback 255586 $4.30 $1.35 2016